Chaos Reborn Press

Discussion about all things related to Chaos Reborn
Tue Feb 09, 2016 6:33 pm

Tue Feb 09, 2016 9:25 pm

Mon Feb 22, 2016 12:12 am

  • Not Chaos Reborn related but, anyone picked up Total Film and SFX Magazine's Ultimate Guide to Zombies?

    You'll find the main introduction article from me on pages 8-11... :D
    User avatar
    AllenStroud
     
    Posts: 391
    Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 7:09 pm

Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:43 pm

  • I'm on the Elite Dangerous Reddit at 7pm GMT answering questions on Elite Dangerous and Chaos Reborn.
    User avatar
    AllenStroud
     
    Posts: 391
    Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 7:09 pm

Mon Aug 08, 2016 6:48 am

Sat Sep 03, 2016 2:28 pm

Mon Sep 05, 2016 1:32 am

  • "...this will certainly tickle your staff."

    What if you don't employ any staff?

    Oh wait, that's not what the reviewer meant, was it...?

    I usually don't trust any review that begins along the lines of "I normally hate this kind of stuff..." because, really, why the hell are you reviewing it then? However, it turned out for the best. Can't wait to read the book, Allen, and good luck with sales!
    User avatar
    krayzkrok
     
    Posts: 766
    Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 7:54 am
    Location: Darwin, Australia

Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:59 am

  • Review on eXplorminate

    Article link publicly shared by @Spratus.
    User avatar
    Farious
     
    Posts: 1211
    Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 9:36 am
    Location: England

Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:10 am

Previous


Return to General Discussion




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests
cron