Beta - Guild dissolve error

Report any bugs you find here. Include the steps for reproducing it if you can, and the version number.
Locked
User avatar
SpiteAndMalice
DEMIGOD
Posts: 6276
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:45 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Beta - Guild dissolve error

Post by SpiteAndMalice » Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:55 pm

I've been testing out guild joining/leaving etc with MrT - At one point I've dissolved the guild whilst MrT was a member, and this was the result for my guild tab in the friends' list.

EDIT - It appears the same way on the requests tab.
one wizard army.png
one wizard army.png (267.76 KiB) Viewed 369 times
Image

The Guild of the Cephalopods is now recruiting - We embrace all.

- Chief Tentacle Arranger in The Guild of the Cephalopods.

User avatar
SpiteAndMalice
DEMIGOD
Posts: 6276
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:45 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Beta - Guild dissolve error

Post by SpiteAndMalice » Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:57 pm

Flicking between the guild and the request radio buttons has cleared this.
Image

The Guild of the Cephalopods is now recruiting - We embrace all.

- Chief Tentacle Arranger in The Guild of the Cephalopods.

Locked