'If you surrender your wizard will be killed and you will lose the battle'
Technically, this isn't true, aren't you just sent back to limbo?
Either way, if you're taking part in a team match, you don't lose the battle just because one player has surrendered.
So maybe just..
'If you surrender you will leave the battle' ?
Report any bugs you find here. Include the steps for reproducing it if you can, and the version number.
1 post • Page 1 of 1