When you block a player in the lobby you see (muted) next to their name. To un-block them you have to click 'Block' again, It doesn't say 'Un-Block'.
I found this out by accidentally blocking a name in lobby, I wondered why it said (muted) next to their name, I figured it wasn't because I blocked them because the option to 'Block' them was still present (it doesn't say Un-Block).
I clicked 'Block' just to see what would happen and the (muted) indicator went away.
Report any bugs you find here. Include the steps for reproducing it if you can, and the version number.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1